© WJS GmbH, Im Schützengrund 78, D- 56566 Neuwied - Engers |  
Contact
Your contact persons
Ferhat Karaaslan +49 (0) 2622 9279 13 ferhat.karaaslan@wjs-gmbh.de Service technician and Electronics
Simon Bonitz +49 (0) 2622 9279 13 simon.bonitz@wjs-gmbh.de Service technician
Marco Fischer +49 (0) 2622 9279 17 +49 (0) 173 32 90 332 marco.fischer@wjs-gmbh.de Technical consulting, Service technician and Programming
WJS GmbH Adress WJS GmbH Im Schützengrund 78 D- 56566 Neuwied Engers Phone: +49 (0) 2622 9279 0 Fax: +49 (0) 2622 9279 40 Mail: kontakt@wjs-gmbh.de
Hermann Josef Fischer +49 (0) 2622 9279 11 +49 (0) 173 32 90 333 hermann.fischer@wjs-gmbh.de Managing director Technical consulting
Thomas Schmidt +49 (0) 2622 9279 14 +49 (0) 173 32 90 331 thomas.schmidt@wjs-gmbh.de Managing director, Technical consulting and sales
Sale
Administration
Roland Schröder +49 (0) 2622 9279 15 +49 (0) 173 32 90 351 roland.schroeder@wjs-gmbh.de Technical consulting and sales
Wolfgang Sebastiany +49 (0) 2622 9279 10 wolfgang.sebastiany@wjs-gmbh.de Managing director Spare parts and sales
Service
foxyform
Please use our contact form for your inquiry.